Passion, Vision, Performance –

and you

At CV Real Estate, we design, develop and implement real-estate projects and attractive and stable real-estate investments. A passion for real estate and successful projects are our motivation. Visionary-thinking and open-mindedness about new opportunities and developments are our guiding principle. And highest quality at all levels our aspiration. Our customers appreciate us for this.

It forms the basis from which we continue to grow: CV Real Estate is to become one of the leading real-estate developers in Germany. For this we need professionals who share our passion and who are excited to break new ground with us. As part of a dynamic and interdisciplinary team.
Working at CV Real Estate means experiencing how diverse competencies and expertise, together with agile processes and a corporate culture geared towards openness and dialogue, lead to new solutions. You can identify? Then we look forward to receiving your application.

Please email us your application to: karriere@cv-real-estate.com


CONTACT US

Do you have questions about opportunities for starting or advancing your career at CV Real Estate?

We will be happy to answer them:
Claudia Römer-Schopf
Email: karriere@cv-real-estate.com
Phone: +49 89 44 23 849 10

Passion, Vision, Performance –

und Sie

Wir bei CV Real Estate konzipieren, entwickeln und realisieren gewerbliche Immobilien-Projekte und renditestarke und wertstabile Immobilien-Investments. Leidenschaft für Immobilien und erfolgreiche Projekte sind dabei unser Antrieb. Weitblick und Offenheit für neue Chancen und Entwicklungen unser Prinzip. Und höchste Qualität auf allen Ebenen unser Anspruch. Dafür schätzen uns unsere Kunden.

Es ist die Basis, von der aus wir weiterwachsen: In den nächsten Jahren soll CV Real Estate der führende private Immobilien-Entwickler in Deutschland sein. Dafür brauchen wir Profis, die unsere Leidenschaft teilen, und die Lust haben, mit uns neue Wege zu gehen. Als Teil eines dynamischen und interdisziplinär zusammengesetzten Teams.

Wer bei CV Real Estate arbeitet, erlebt, wie unterschiedliche Kompetenzen und Expertisen in agilen Prozessen und einer auf Offenheit und Dialog ausgerichteten Kultur zu neuen Lösungen führen. Sie fühlen sich angesprochen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Ihre Bewerbung können Sie uns per E-Mail zusenden an: karriere@cv-real-estate.com


Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen zu den Einstiegs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei CV Real Estate?
Dann sprechen Sie uns gerne an:

Claudia Römer-Schopf
E-Mail: karriere@cv-real-estate.com
Telefon: +49 89 44 23 849 10