Real estate values continue to rise

09.09.2018

The supposed truism of "concrete gold" continues to prove true. The demand for stable investments in real estate is still extremely high. The reasons for this are in particular the low interest conditions for classic financial products, but also the confidence in a large city - and thus pressure on the real estate market. The high price is regulated by supply and demand.

Two reports come up with similar statements. The Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community reports a high increase in rents, according to which in the second quarter of 2018 rents for new rentals rose by 5.3 percent on a federal average, while consumer prices climbed by only 2 percentage points. Even in the comparable periods of the first quarter of 2018 or 2017, inflation was lower than rental price growth.

It is understandable that with these prospects, interested parties are prepared to invest more capital in Real Estate. The average loan amount for initial financing rose by 5.7 percent to 272,478 euros in 2017, as reported by Der Spiegel with reference to a credit intermediary.

As prices are rising noticeably, especially in urban centres, many investors are also moving to neighbouring rural areas. Here as there is valid: At present with hardly a financial investment money is to be earned as surely as with a real estate. With well thought-out financing, unprofitable financial products can be replaced without taking the risk of speculative investments.

❭ Find more news in the newsroom

Immobilienwerte steigen weiter

09.09.2018

Die vermeintliche Binsenweisheit vom „Betongold“ bewahrheitet sich weiterhin. Die stabile Geldanlage in Immobilien erfährt nach wie vor eine extrem hohe Nachfrage. Ursachen dafür sind insbesondere die schlechten Zinsbedingungen bei klassischen Finanzprodukten, aber auch das Vertrauen in gerad ein Großstädte weiterhin starken Zuzug – und damit Druck auf dem Immobilienmarkt. Angebot und Nachfrage regeln hier den hohen Preis.

Unabhängig voneinander kommen aktuell zwei Berichte zu korrelierenden Aussagen. Das
Bundesinnenministerium berichtet auf Nachfrage vom hohen Anstieg bei Mietpreisen, demnach stiegen im zweiten Quartal 2018 die Mietpreise bei Neuvermietungen um 5,3 Prozent im Bundesschnitt, während die Verbraucherpreise nur um 2 Prozentpunkte nach oben kletterten. Auch in den Vergleichszeiträumen des ersten Quartals 2018 oder 2017 war jeweils die Inflation niedriger als das Mietpreis-Wachstum.

Verständlich, dass bei diesen Aussichten einer Immobilien-Geldanlage die Interessenten bereit sind, auch mehr Kapital zu investieren. So stieg die durchschnittliche Kreditsumme bei Erstfinanzierungen im Jahr 2017 um 5,7 Prozent auf 272.478 Euro, wie der Spiegel mit Verweis auf einen Kreditvermittler berichtet.

Da die Preise insbesondere in den urbanen Zentren spürbar steigen, weichen viele Anleger auch in die anliegenden ländlicheren Gebiete aus. Hier wie dort gilt: Aktuell ist mit kaum einer Geldanlage so sicher Geld zu verdienen wie mit einer Immobilie. Mit einer durchdachten Finanzierung lassen sich so unrentable Finanzprodukte ersetzen, ohne das Risiko von spekulativen Beteiligungen einzugehen.

❭ Mehr News finden Sie im Newsroom