Services

CV Real Estate covers the entire value chain of successful real estate project development. We also offer institutional investors opportunities to invest in attractive projects and high-yield real estate. Our activity spectrum encompasses the full range of commercial real estate projects, with a focus on the hotel, office, retail & logistics, and residential sectors.

OUR BUSINESS IS DIVIDED IN THREE AREAS:

Asset Management

CV Asset Management offers the full range of real-estate investment management services, including rental management, positioning, and marketing of the property.

Development

CV Development takes care of all stages of project development, from conception and planning, through management and support during the construction phase, through to the completion and handover of the property to the final investor.

Investment

CV Capital handles the structuring and financing of, and investments in, project developments. Its spectrum covers a wide range of financing options including equity investments, development loans, mezzanine financing, and other vehicles.

Leistungen

CV Real Estate deckt die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette einer erfolgreichen Immobilien-Projektentwicklung ab. Zudem bieten wir institutionellen Anlegern Möglichkeiten, in attraktive Projekte und renditestarke Immobilien zu investieren. Unser Tätigkeitsfeld umfasst den gesamten Bereich gewerblicher Immobilienprojekte mit Fokus auf die Sektoren Hotel, Büro, Handel & Logistik sowie Wohnen.

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM GLIEDERT SICH IN DREI BEREICHE:

Asset Management

Sämtliche Leistungen der Verwaltung von Immobilien-Investments einschließlich Vermietungsmanagement, Positionierung und Vermarktung der Immobilie übernimmt die CV Asset Management.

Projektentwicklung

Die Aktivitäten der Projektentwicklung sind in der CV Development gebündelt: von der Konzeption und Planung einschließlich Baurechtsschaffung über die Steuerung und Begleitung der Bauphase bis zur Fertigstellung und Übergabe der Immobilie an den Endinvestor.

Investment

Die Strukturierung und Finanzierung unserer Projekte erfolgt über die Leistungen der CV Capital. Fremd- und Eigenkapitalgebern bietet sie die Möglichkeit, sich über Projektbeteiligungen, Development-Darlehen, Mezzanine-Finanzierungen oder weitere Vehikel zu engagieren.