CONNECTED, EFFICIENT, SUSTAINABLE – AT CV INNOVATION LAB, WE WORK ON THE FUTURE OF MOBILITY MANAGEMENT

Digital tools and new technologies have great potential for more when used in buildings and neighbourhoods: more user-friendliness, more efficiency, more flexibility, more revenue. This applies in particular to mobility. Whether in the planning of resource-saving and user-friendly properties or in construction and administration. In the CV Innovation Lab, we therefore work on innovative solutions for sustainable and connected real estate, neighbourhoods and mobility solutions.

Finding answers to the questions of the future - that is our goal.

Real estate and urban districts of the future are more connected and smarter than ever. Together with experts and partners from science and practice, we are working on integrated concepts for efficient mobility management in urban quarters and areas.

We invest in young companies and founders who give new inspiration with innovative ideas. We provide capital and support the founders as sparring partners in their further development. We invest in concepts and founders that convince us.

We create space so founders and companies can grow and offer free space and jobs for start-ups in the east of Munich. And all this at very flexible and favourable conditions.

VERNETZT, EFFIZIENT, UMWELTSCHONEND – IM CV INNOVATION LAB ARBEITEN WIR AM MOBILITÄTSMANAGEMENT DER ZUKUNFT

Digitale Tools und neue Technologien haben beim Einsatz in Gebäuden und Quartieren ein großes Potenzial für mehr: Mehr Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Mehr Effizienz, Mehr Flexibilität, Mehr Ertrag. Das gilt besonders für alles rund um das Thema Mobilität. Ob bei der Planung ressourcenschonenden und nutzerfreundlicher Immobilen oder bei Bau und Verwaltung. Im CV Innovation Lab arbeiten wir deswegen an innovativen Lösungen rund um nachhaltige und vernetzte Immobilien, Quartiere und Mobilitätslösungen.

Gemeinsam Antworten auf die Fragen der Zukunft finden – das ist unser Ziel.

Immobilien und Stadtquartiere der Zukunft sind vernetzter, digitaler und smarter. Gemeinsam mit Experten und Partnern aus Wissenschaft und Praxis arbeiten wir an integrierten Konzepten für ein effizientes Mobilitätsmanagement in städtischen Quartieren und Arealen.

Wir investieren in junge Unternehmen und Gründer, die mit innovativen Ideen neue Impulse geben. Wir stellen Kapital zu Verfügung und stehen den Gründern als Sparringspartner in ihrer weiteren Entwicklung zur Seite. Wir investieren in Konzepte und Gründer, die uns überzeugen.

Wir schaffen Raum, damit Gründer und Unternehmen wachsen können und bieten freie Flächen und Arbeitsplätze für Startups im Münchener Osten. Und das alles zu sehr flexiblen und günstigen Konditionen.